Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Zabala

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Zabala

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Lipke

Mark Lipke

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Clarke

Victoria Clarke

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Xylogor the Alien Overlord

Xylogor the Alien Overlord

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Simply amazing."
Profile photo of Lindsey Jenkins

Lindsey Jenkins

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Eric, he was amazing in every way. He is easy to work with and efficient without ever feeling pushing. He is professional and trustworthy. Eric was very attentive to make sure all was in order and nothing got over looked."
Profile photo of Kelli Bassett

Kelli Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in the front office are so helpful and friendly! Eric gave us great advice and helped us figure out the ins and outs of life insurance and all the other things we had questions about. Highly recommend State Farm on Littlerock rd!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bassett

Nathan Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and the ladies did a great job!"
Profile photo of Janey Howell

Janey Howell

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is helpful, knowledgeable and always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Michael Hall Owen

Michael Hall Owen

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Eric and staff are always happy to answer your questions to make sure you have the coverage you need and explain everything in a comprehensive way."
Profile photo of Olivia Harris-Bloom

Olivia Harris-Bloom

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric has been efficient in creating documentation and very professional throughout our interactions. I recommend working with him if you have the opportunity!"
Profile photo of x x

x x

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dane Brizzolara

Dane Brizzolara

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric has been a great agent for me...always very quick to pick up the phone and answer any questions I have! He also helped me get set up with a new agent when I moved out of state. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Hubbard

Levi Hubbard

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome! He's super responsive and seems like he's ready to help no matter the time or day. He'll work with you and is very knowledgeable. He's always eager to help and doesn't seem sly at all. Great service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Barlow

Charlie Barlow

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient with me as we discussed many options for auto coverage over a couple of months. Very pleasant to work with, eventually saved me the amount I was looking for to fit my budget! Thanks Eric!"
Profile photo of Integrity IT Services

Integrity IT Services

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Eric, for great service and great insurance."
Profile photo of Ben Woerner

Ben Woerner

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We moved from AZ to WA during the pandemic and Eric and Cassidy have made the transition a total breeze. They've been on top of everything."
Profile photo of Mona Kuch

Mona Kuch

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"He and his coworkers are excellent!"
Profile photo of Ginny Willis

Ginny Willis

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Schultz

Robert Schultz

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DIanna Telles

DIanna Telles

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Moats

Richard Moats

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric got the job done for a good price, answered all my questions, and was thorough and patient and knowledgeable. :)"
Profile photo of Cade Williams

Cade Williams

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called in and connected with Eric Z, He made getting a quote quick and easy and answered all of my questions. He also explained different parts of my quote thoroughly. Very happy with my experience:)"
Profile photo of Taylour Beigh

Taylour Beigh

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Transparent and honest. Upfront with the necessities and doesn't try to sell to you what you wont need or what you don't want."
Profile photo of jeff durkin

jeff durkin

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"i have known Eric for a long time and he is a honest straight shooter. he really helped out one of my employees in a pinch. i see him all over the community doing great things. keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Glenn Marlin

Glenn Marlin

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric and team are just an amazing group of professionals. They are here to help and they do what’s right for you."